Staff

Parish Priest Father Michael Brady
Principal Mr Scott Thomson scott.thomson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal Mr Peter Lyon peter.lyon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care and Student Welfare Mr Eamon Brown eamon.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Administration and Office Communication sjcbanora@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Catechesis Miss Helen Gooley helen.gooley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of School Evangelisation Mrs Hannah Ardrey hannah.ardrey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy Mr Carlo Trimboli carlo.trimboli@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Curriculum Mrs Kathy McAlister kathy.mcalister@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Careers/TVET Ms Frances Stegeman frances.stegeman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of VET/SBAT Mr Jesse Carroll jesse.carroll@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Pastoral Care Year 7 Mr Guy Davoren guy.davoren@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Year 8 Mrs Jo Burnett joanna.burnett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Year 9 Mrs Louise McLaughlin louise.mclaughlin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Year 10 Mr Mark Williams mark.williams@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Year 11 Mr Mark Yager mark.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Year 12 Mr Damien Quinn damien.quinn@lism.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Shellae Boss shellae.boss@lism.catholic.edu.au
Indigenous Education Worker Mrs Marg Carey margaret.carey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Creative Arts Mrs Wendy Peterson wendy.peterson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Creative Arts Mrs Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning English Mrs Charmaine-Vella Fox charmaine.vella-fox@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of English Mrs Gabriella Yager gabriella.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning HSIE Mr Tom Nethery tom.nethery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of  HSIE Ms Teneille De Luca teneille.deluca@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Mathematics Mrs Melinda Thompson melinda.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Mathematics Mr Shane Burns shane.burns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sports Coordinator Mrs Shannon Parker shannon.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning PDHPE Mr Chris Morrisson christopher.morrison@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of PDHPE Mr Joel Saye joel.saye@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Science Mr Matt Hall matthew.hall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Science Mrs Fiona Murray fiona.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning TAS Mrs Karen Parker karen.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of TAS Mrs Carrie Scott carrie.scott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Literacy and Numeracy Mrs Antonia Pratt antonia.pratt@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of eLearning Mrs Georgia James georgia.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Gifted and Talented Mrs Fiona Murray fiona.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Librarian Mrs Colleen Waide colleen.waide@lism.catholic.edu.au
WH&S Coordinators Mrs Wendy Peterson & Mr Tom Nethery
School Chaplain Support Officer Ms Allira Eppich allira.eppich@lism.catholic.edu.au
College Youth Minister Mr Danny Shaw daniel.shaw@lism.catholic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer Mrs Helen Baker helen.baker@lism.catholic.edu.au
School Accounts Ms Sharon Urquhart sharon.urquhart@lism.catholic.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Hannah ARDREY hannah.ardrey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jenna-Lee BALK jenna-lee.balk@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr John BESGROVE john.besgrove@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catherine BEZZINA catherine.bezzina@lism.catholic.edu.a
Mrs Shellae BOSS shellae.boss@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Eamon BROWN eamon.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Joanna BURNETT joanna.burnett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Shane BURNS shane.burns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jesse CARROLL jesse.carroll@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew CHAMBERS andrew.chambers@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tony CHANNELL tony.channell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ana CHEVALIER ana.chevalier@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Louise CORNALE louise.cornale@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Guy DAVOREN guy.davoren@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Teneille DE LUCA teneille.deluca@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lucy DE GIORGIO lucy.degiorgio@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle DELANEY michelle.delaney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Cherie FENN cherie.fenn@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Helen GOOLEY helen.gooley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca GREEN rebecca.green@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Matthew HALL matthew.hall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jack HAMERS jack.hamers@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Katie JOHN katie.john@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Georgia JAMES georgia.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Justin JONES justin.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Loretta JONES loretta.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael JOSEPH michael.joseph@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Amanda KELLY amanda.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Rochelle LEES rochelle.lees@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Caitlin LIDBETTER caitlin.lidbetter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Hannah LINDSCHAU hannah.lindschau@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Peta LYON peta.lyon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter LYON peter.lyon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kathy MCALISTER kathy.mcalister@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Scott MCDERMOTT scott.mcdermott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Louise MCLAUGHLIN louise.mclaughlin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter MCLAUGHLIN peter.mclaughlin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Chris MORRISON christopher.morrison@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Fiona MURRAY fiona.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tom NETHERY tom.nethery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amie NUGENT amie.nugent@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Nick O’REILLY nicholas.oreilly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen PARKER karen.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Shannon PARKER shannon.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Amy PASCOE amy.pascoe@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Celia PENNAY celia.pennay@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Wendy PETERSON wendy.peterson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Antonia PRATT antonia.pratt@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Sara REYNOLDS sara.reynolds@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Dean ROBINSON dean.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Vicki SARGENT vicki.sargent@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Joel SAYE joel.saye@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Carrie SCOTT carrie.scott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Frances STEGEMAN frances.stegeman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nicole TAYLOR nicole.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Melinda THOMPSON melinda.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gary THORSBY gary.thorsby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Charmaine VELLA-FOX charmaine.vella-fox@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jonathon VISSER jonathon.visser@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Colleen WAIDE colleen.waide@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brad WATSON brad.watson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gary WHEATLEY gary.wheatley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Trent WHITE trent.white@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark WILLIAMS mark.williams@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue WILSON sue.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Gabriella YAGER gabriella.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark YAGER mark.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Danielle YOUNG danielle.young@lism.catholic.edu.au

LEARNING SUPPORT
Mrs Shellae BOSS shellae.boss@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Margaret CAREY margaret.carey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Anna BORGIA anna.borgia@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee BURNS renee.burns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Anna FIN-ROJA anna.fin-roja@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Linda PENNALLIGEN linda.pennalligen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Debbie JAMES debbie.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catherine KEATING catherine.keating@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz MAJOR
elizabeth.major@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Hayley MANDALL hayley.mandall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Lynn PIMM lynette.pimm@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Natalie WILLIAMS natalie.williams@lism.catholic.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY OFFICER (IT)
Mr Jack HAMERS jack.hamers@lism.catholic.edu.au