SKOOLBAG UPDATES

DATES FOR MAY/JUNE 2017

We are currently in Week 5

There are 10 Weeks in Term 2

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 22 May

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 23 May

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 24 May

 

 

 

 

Thursday 25 May

 

 

Friday 26 May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 29 May

 

 

Tuesday 30 May

 

 

Wednesday 31 May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Half-Yearly Examinations commence (22-29 May)

 

Year 7 2018 Enrolment Interviews

 

Confirmation Retreat

 

 

Year 7 2018 Enrolment Interviews

 

St Martha's Visit

 

 

Opens Country Cup

 

Confirmation Retreat

 

 

Year 10 HSIE Excursion

 

 

Proclaim Teaches PD Day (pupil-free day)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Half-Yearly Examinations conclude (22-29 May)

 

 

13s/15s Country Cup Rugby League

 

 

Whitehouse Institute Drawing Excursion (31 May - 1 June)

 

 

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR 2017

TERM 2 - Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June

TERM 3 - Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September

TERM 4 - Monday 09 October to Tuesday 19 December

 

 

 

MAG.NET #2 Click for our latest edition of art and literary student talent.

A Catholic Secondary School of St Joseph's Parish, Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia, Diocese of Lismore