SKOOLBAG UPDATES

DATES FOR JANUARY 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday​ ​30​ ​January​ ​2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All​ ​students​ ​in​ ​Years​ ​7​ ​to​ ​12​ will commence school on 8.45am

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018

TERM 1 Tuesday, 30 January 2018  - Friday, 13 April 2018 11 weeks

School Holidays Saturday, 14 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018

 

TERM 2 - Term 2 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Friday - 6 July 2018 10 weeks

School Holidays Saturday, 7 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018

 

TERM 3Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Friday - 28 September 2018 10 weeks

School Holidays Saturday, 29 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018

 

TERM 4Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday - 19 December 2018 9.5 weeks

 

 

 

MAG.NET #2 Click for our latest edition of art and literary student talent.

A Catholic Secondary School of St Joseph's Parish, Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia, Diocese of Lismore